SAPA TV Board and Minutes

The SAPA TV Board of Directors meets every second Thursday of the month at 5pm in the Sysko Studio located at SAPA TV, 335 River Street, Ste 1, Springfield VT.

The current board of directors of SAPA TV:

  • Marita Johnson, board president
  • Mark Richardson, board vice president
  • Rebecca Tucker, board secretary
  • Mark Blanchard, board treasurer
  • Robert Topolski
  • Kurt Staudter
  • Bryce Honeywell

SAPA TV Board Minutes

Board Minutes for the current fiscal year can be found here. To view older minutes, please contact us.